Assumption Catholic Church
323 West Illinois Street - Chicago IL 60654
(ph) 312-644-0036  (fax) 312-644-1838    Map & Directions
Getting Involved > Our Parish Organizations Invite You to Get Involved

 

 

 

Function Name email
 
Adult Faith Board Kevin Zajdel drkzajdel@gmail.com
Alpha  Alpha alpha@assumption-chgo.org
Altar Servers Kevin Zajdel drkzajdel@gmail.com
Assumption Shares Susan Gold susangld@gmail.com
Baptism of Adults Fr. Joe  Chamblain jchamblain@assumption-chgo.org
Baptism of Infants Beth Schuman parishoffice@assumption-chgo.org
Bible Study (daytime) Parish  Office parishoffice@assumption-chgo.org
Bible Study (evenings) Beth Schuman beth.schuman@gmail.com
Childcare Beth Schuman beth.schuman@gmail.com
Church Tours Beth Schuman beth.schuman@gmail.com
Communication/Webmaster Ron Tevonian ron@tevonian.com
Counselor Service Patrice Nerone patricenerone@protonmail.com
Domestic Violence Patricia Alvino pat@alvinocpa.com
Eucharistic Adoration Don Fumo donaldfumo@sbcglobal.net
Eucharistic Ministers Ed Bunzol ebunzol@hm-mech.com
Fundraisers / Special Events Mary Ann Labelle ral123@yahoo.com
Garden Club Katie Kennicott red_katie@comcast.net
Hospitality Committee Parish Office parishoffice@assumption-chgo.org
Knights of Columbus Lester Harris flywonguy@msn.com
Lectors Elizabeth Kabacinski elizabeth.a.kabacinski@gmail.com
Men's Group Michael Ripani mripani@handlerthayer.com
Ministry to the Sick Fr. Joe Chamblain jchamblain@assumption-chgo.org
Music Ministry John Eskola JohnEskola@Comcast.net
RCIA (Becoming Catholic) Fr. Joe Chamblain jchamblain@assumption-chgo.org
Records, Church Beth Schuman parishoffice@assumption-chgo.org
Servite Secular Order David Iaccino dgi60465@gmail.com
Social Justice Donald Craig Mitchell dcmchicago67@gmail.com
Taize Gay Brown g.brown@servex.com
The Chicago HELP Initiative Jacqueline C. Hayes jacquelinehayes@hayesretail.net
Young Adults  Contact AssumptionAYA@gmail.com

 

<>